Empties #1

2014-08-17 06.14.22 1 (2)

Hello everyone! Bam and it’s time to share my empties. Honestly, I love this kind of posts because they are like ultimate reviews. Also I’m a little bit proud of myself because I paid for it and I’ve used it! Anyways let’s talk about my empties.

Batiste Dry Shampoo: I think I don’t have to talk about that too much because as you can see I’ve finished one bottle of travel size and one bottle of regular size. It smells so great. I think it has a clean, fresh scent which is a little bit lemony. Gives you good volume and gets rid of all greasyness up to 2 days. Also I recommend you to use this before you sleep then your hair will absorb dry shampoo much better.

Giovanni Vitapro Fusion Protective Moisture Leave-In Hair Treatment with Eco Chic Technology: Wow. What a long name. This brand is USDA Certified Organic so their products have 100% vegetarian ingredients. Also they are against to animal testing. Specifically this product has no parabens, lauryl or laureth sulfate or dyes. It has so much vitamins and proteins and protects hair from heat and chemicals while repairing dry hair. I have really dry hair. If I don’t wash my hair 3 days, it barely gets oily but this really helped me to get shiny and healthy hair. Of course it didn’t repair all of my split ends so I’ve had a haircut.

Giovanni 2Chic Avocado&Olive Oil Ultra-Moist Dual Action Protective Leave-In Spray with Eco Chic Technology: Yes, all Giovanni products have very long names 🙂 Because they promise too many things and try to explain at one title. On the bottle, it says moisturizes & nourishes, creates supple control, restores shine & bounce, improves elasticity, protects hair while heat-styling. Some of them yes and some of them I didn’t see that. Yes, it moisturizes and nourishes, makes your hair shiny and protects hair much better than Giovanni Vitapro Fusion Protective Moisture Leave-In Hair Treatment. But I didn’t see supple control(because I have fine hair), bounce or better elasticity. Overall, still it is a high quality product because it is vegan and moisturizes and protects your hair very well.

L’oreal Paris Skin Perfection BB Cream 5 in 1: First of all I’m a little bit BB cream junkie. I don’t have any foundations because I don’t have any scar or acne problem on my face but I have dry skin so it’s dull in winter times.

This BB cream is really good and it’s from drugstore. I’ve used Too Faced BB Cream and it can’t get near to the L’oreal one. This gives you medium coverage, makes your skin flawless, has SPF25 and it’s so moisturising. I usually try not to use products with parabens but I couldn’t resist using this one.

Neutrogena One Step Gentle Cleanser: I hate that cleanser. It doesn’t clean properly. I bought it because it has no alcohol in it which is really good for dry skin. My holy grail cleanser is Garnier Pure Active 2-in-1 Makeup Remover Purifying Gel which I’ve used up that too. Garnier one is for oily skin but somehow it does wonders on my dry skin. It isn’t suitable for eye area but sometimes when I used it on my eyes, it melts away my mascara.

Garnier Simply Essentials Eye Makeup Remover: Actually, I don’t have too much things to say about that eye makeup remover. It is an average one and has nothing special. Except it has no perfume, no alcohol and no colourants but has very drying formula.

Maybelline the Rocket Volum’Express Mascara: I’m pretty sure you’ve already heard so much things about this mascara. All youtubers and bloggers has spoke about this. It gives you so much volume and lenght without clumping.

Those are all my empties. Thanks for stopping and if you find this helpful, please share 🙂

2 thoughts on “Empties #1

Leave a Reply

