My Fall Makeup Look

Hello, beautiful people of the internet! I’ve really missed you guys and I’m sorry  I didn’t post so much… Anyways, today I’m gonna share my fall makeup. In fall and winter, my face is really dull. At these times, I feel like a ghost! So, I’m wearing much more makeup than usual. Personally, I wouldn’t prefer to wear foundation but tinted moisturizers or beauty balms are my best friends. Also, dark lips are essential for fall and winter but I’m gonna show you two lip colors.

I’m gonna review a little bit the products that I’ve used. Then you’ll see my makeup looks. I hope you enjoy! 🙂

DSC_0598 (2)Top L-R Yves Rocher Single Eyeshadow in 102-Rose Boise Mat, Too Faced Tinted Beauty Balm in Vanilla Glow, Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze.

Bottom L-R Clinique Intense Eyeliner in Black Honey, Clinique Line Smoothing Concealer in 02-Light, Maybelline Volum’ Express Mascara, Too Faced Sweet Sun Shines Lip Gloss in Papaya Slushie, Sephora Blush Me Twice! Duo Versatile in 2.

DSC_0600

Clinique Intense Eyeliner in Black Honey: The color of this eyeliner is just perfect. It is like reddish brown. Not so much brown and not so much burgundy either. It’s not waterproof but cleaning this stuff is just PAIN IN THE A WORD. I’ve tried everything but still it stained on my eyelids.

Clinique Line Smoothing Concealer in 02-Light: I’m not gonna talk about that concealer so much but It’s my holy grail product. It’s too thick for a finger application but Real Techniques Expert Face Brush is like created for this concealer. Because of the thick consistency, it’s a great eyeshadow primer.

Maybelline Volum’ Express Mascara: I don’t know if it is still available but it is really good. I think it is similar to the Rocket one but not better.

Too Faced Sweet Sun Shines Lip Gloss in Papaya Slushie: Okay guys, I’m hearing like you say “Girl, it is not a fall color, it is for summer, duh!” but I think this color really pulls together of the bronze look. I don’t know if it’s just me.

DSC_0601

Yves Rocher Single Eyeshadow in 102-Rose Boise Mat: At first, I didn’t expect too much from that eyeshadow. It’s so boring but BUT BUT!! It is a perfect warm crease color. I know it is a little bit dark but I assure you if you buy this you’ll not regret it. It is so soft, long lasting and completely matte.

Too Faced Tinted Beauty Balm in Vanilla Glow: I don’t like this! I know it’s a tinted moisturizer but it has too light coverage. Lorea’l’s beauty balm is much more better and cheaper.

DSC_0608

Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze: MUST. BUY. THIS!

DSC_0604

Sephora Blush Me Twice! Duo Versatile in 2: Blush part of this so similar to the Nars Osgasm or theBalm Hot Mama but it doesn’t show on my skin. Besides that the bronzer is just perfect for fair skin tone. I think it looks like Benefit Hoola Bronzer but I haven’t tried it so I’m not really sure.

Bonus; MAC Lipstick in Diva:

IMG_20141011_001229

kjşl

So, these are the final looks:

2014-09-28-16-54-54

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you guys soon! 🙂

6 thoughts on “My Fall Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

