Haul & Review | MAC, Sephora and Drugstore

Hello, beautiful people! It’s me again! I’m gonna show you my recent haul and share my thoughts on them. I hope you enjoy.

So, lets get started!

Mac Haul:

dfdf

DSC_0630

MAC Lipstick in Captive and MAC Eye Pencil in Coffee: Captive is just perfect for an everyday color especially for Fall. It has satin finish so a little bit slippery and not so much long lasting but the color is uh! just beautiful… Coffee is plain brown. I have oily eyelids but doesn’t smudge maybe a little.

Here are the swatches:

DSC_0642

mac-coffee

MAC Lipstick in DivaI’m.in.love.with.that.lipstick! There aren’t enough words for that beauty… It’s burgundy but brown undertone. It has matte finish and so so long lasting even my lips are so thin and I usually attemp to eat my lipstick.

IMG_20141011_001229

mac-diva

diva-swatch

Sephora Haul:

sephora-makeupforever-clinique

Make Up For Ever Cream Blush in 215I’m such a cream blush junkie. And this one is my new love. It’s too tiny 😦 I feel like I’m gonna finish this so soon… The color of it so natural like bronze-y pink if it’s even a word 🙂 Blends like a pink blush on a bronzer.

makeupforever-215

Clinique Line Smoothing Concealer in 02-LightI think I don’t have to say this is my holy grail product. It’s not like an usual concealer. It is thick but blends easily with Real Techniques Expert Face Brush and also it’s like an eyeshadow primer.

clinique-line-smoothing-concealer-light

Sephora 12HR Waterproof Eyeliner in CocoaI love Sephora’s eyeliners. They are so affordable, creamy and long lasting. Doesn’t smudge at all. Also no parabens which I usually look for this.

sephora-eyeliner

sephora-cocoa-eyeliner

Drugstore Haul:

essence-lipgloss-pastel-wetnwild

Wet ‘n Wild Lipstick in Just Peachy: “Good quality, low prices.” should be wet ‘n wild’s motto. And this is another long lasting lipstick with a perfect color. It says Just Peachy but I think a little bit darker that just peachy. Suits really well to fair skin tone.

wetnwild-lipstick-just-peachy

DSC_0754

Essence Lipsgloss in Very BerryThe color of it is so cute. Not so pigmented but well enough. Quality of it is average.

Pastel Nail Polish in 134This is a Turkish brand and nail polishes of that brand are so famous here. They are good quality sometimes even better than Essie and prices are so low. Also it doesn’t have 3 toxic ingredients.

DSC_0726

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you guys soon! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Haul & Review | MAC, Sephora and Drugstore

Leave a Reply

