My Top 5 Drugstore Products

Hello, gorgeous people of the internet! Today, we’re all here for my top 5 drugstore makeup products. I’ve wanted to do this post because I love to find out which affordable products are high quality. So let’s jump right in!

I’m gonna start with Wet ‘n Wild Comfort Zone Palette. Guys, I can’t even tell you how much I adore this eyeshadow palette. It is so buttery, soft, creamy and high quality and it has gorgeous colors. Seriosly, every color of it is just magnificent. And it has a lot of MAC dupes. I think the most significant one is MAC Club eyeshadow or MAC Blue Brown pigment(Bottom right).

wetnwild_comfort_zone

Such a shame they haven’t named them but these are the swatches:

comfort_zone

wetnwild_comfortzone

Secondly, Rimmel London Lipsticks. They are creamy and long lasting also they have no taste but have a little bit smell which is not disturbing even good. I don’t own so many but I’ve swatched and looked at almost all of them at drugstore. Espeacially, Kate Moss Lipsticks are like MAC Lipsticks and you know the hype about the MAC ones.

My Rimmel London Lipsticks:

Rimmel_London_Lipstick

(L-R Kate Moss Lipstick in 01, Kate Moss Lipstick in 16, Moisture Renew Lipstick in 130-Oxford Street Fuchsia, Moisture Renew Lipstick Old Formula in 600-Soft Coral)

Here are the swatches:

DSC_0827

(L-R Moisture Renew Lipstick Old Formula in 600-Soft Coral, Moisture Renew Lipstick in 130-Oxford Street Fuchsia, Kate Moss Lipstick in 16, Kate Moss Lipstick in 01)

I think Maybelline Rocket Volum’ Express Mascara is one of the best mascaras at drugstore an it is the best I’ve ever had whether high end or drugstore. It gives you volume and lenght without clumping also it has wet to dry formula.

DSC_0773

NYX is a little bit pricey in my country but they reduced the prices. Their cream blushes, eyehadow palettes, lipsticks and lip pencils are just perfect. In fact, NYX’s cream blushes are much more high quality than the Make Up For Ever cream blushes. But sadly I don’t own any right now because I gave away to my cousin. Although, I’m gonna talk about their lip pencils. Me and my best friend love them so much. They are not so creamy but not hard either. Perfect balance in between. My favorite one is Natural. It goes well with every natural lipstick.

NYX_lip_pencil_natural

nyx_natural_lip_pencil

nyx_natural_lip_pencil_swatch

theBalm!

Some of you may not be consider it as a drugtore brand but theBalm is a drugstore brand in my country. Truly, I love every product from them. My holy grail concealer is from Clinique but girl, theBalm’s concealer is one of the kind. The small pot lasts you at least one year! It is solid but so creamy. It creases a little bit on an oily skin but nothing so much.

the_balm_concealer

These are my drugtore favorites I hope you liked it and thanks for stopping by 🙂

8 thoughts on “My Top 5 Drugstore Products

Leave a Reply

