My Everyday Makeup Essentials

Hello everyone. Usually I don’t wear too much makeup and I like to keep it neutral. So, today I wanted to show you my everyday makeup essentials. Also I’m gonna review these products a little bit. And a tiny disclaimer: I took the photos when I came home (wore it 10 hours) so you’ll see how long they can stay on my face and eyelids (I have very oily eyelids and very dry skin).
Here are the products:

image

Clinique Line Smoothing Concealer: This concealer is a little bit thick and not so much moisturizing. My eyelids are so oily and I have hooded eyes so I use it like a eyeshadow primer because it has line smoothing effect so it helps to less eyeshadow creasing. If you have dry under eye area I don’t recommend it. But I used it with real techniques expert face brush on my under eye area so it is not that bad.

theBalm Meet Matt(e) Palette: This palette is very pigmented and long lasting also has very versatile colors. All of them are matte.

I use Matt Ramirez for my eyebrows. Also I use Matt Smith for all of my eyelids and Matt Batali for out of corners like v shape. Then I blend it with Matt Gallagher. For lower lash line again Matt Batali.

Maybelline Single Eyeshadow in Beige Nude/Naked Beige: I think it is just a perfect product for any makeup collection. It has a gorgeous sheen and it is perfect for inner corner or under brow bone. It’s just perfect.

Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara and Lash Building Primer: I love this primer. Literally it made my lashes longer. It has growing effect. Almost gone but I’m gonna buy it again. Mascara is just okay. Maybelline Rocket mascara much much better and cheaper.

Maybelline Color Tattoo in Timeless Black: It is a good cream black eyeshadow but I don’t have any gel eyeliner right now so I used it for a gel eyeliner.

My everyday makeup look:

image

image

image

I don’t have any foundation and I just wear sunscreen or BB cream in winter. Thanks for stopping by.

8 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup Essentials

  1. Sana hiç pudra da gerekmiyor herhalde, cildin ne kadar hoş görünüyor. Ben pudra kullanmasam 10 saat sonra ışıl ışıl parlarım 😀

    • Ay çok teşekkür ederim. Çok kuru bir cildim vardı ne kullandıysam işe yaramadı Clinique DDML+ kullanana kadar. Artık normale dönük bir cildim var.

      • Rica ederim! Hmm benim cildim karma olduğundan Clinique DDMG denemek istiyordum ama pek beğenilmiyor sanki.

      • Makyaj altına kesinlikle olmuyor eğer öyle yapacaksan hiç tavsiye etmem. Belkide de öyle kullanan insanlar hiç sevmiyordur çünkü gerçekten jeli de losyonu da yoğun.

      • Hmm ben de belki jel versiyonu yaz için uygun olabilir diye tahmin ediyordum ama dediğin kadar yoğunsa zaten olmaz.

Leave a comment